search the site

please enter a key word and hit "go" to start the search.

latest gallery images

Buy team merchandise at the shop...go shop
Ynysybwl RFC

Presentation Evening 21/05/2006
Rhys Spackman picks up 2 awards at club presentation evening

Ynysybwl RFC held their presentation evening on Saturday 20 May for their youth & senior teams following a hugely successful season.
Awards: -
Clubman of the year Gary Evans

Youth team
Coaches Award Kyle Jacobs
Most improved player Mike Jones
Player of the Year Jonathan Gough

Second team
Most improved player Rhys Wintle
Player of the year Robert Madley

First team
Players player of the year Rhys Spackman
Coaches Award Owen Cotton
Most improved player Rhys Spackman
Player of the Year James Read

Club captain for season 2006-07 John Reed

links in this section
last match results
Treorchy, (H), 45 - 21
League, 06/05/2006,
Click here to view details
Please sign up for regular email newsletters and notification of special offers that may be of interest.
Synapse Data Solutions - Copyright Ynysybwl 2023